Vermont Mentoring Partnership Vermont Mentoring Partnership
  Training | Resources | Conference | Calendar | Newsletter
 home | mission | history | mentor | leadership | contact
   
 
VCCBEP
 
 

The Mentor Network - Lamoille Valley Mentor Network

Lamoille North SU Schools with a Mentoring Program

Eden Central School
Anne McPhearson, Guidance
Box 21
Eden Mills, VT 05653
635-6630 (w)

Eden Central School
Betty Jones
Box 21
Eden Mills, VT 05653
635-2518 (h)

Johnson Elementary
Barb Flathers
57 College Hill
Johnson, VT 05656
635-2211
webzbz@pshift.com

Waterville Elementary
Sherry Peters
3414 VT Route 109
Waterville, VT 05492
644-2224
akboucha@aol.com

Lamoille Union High School
Mark Floyd
P.O. Box 304
Hyde Park, VT 05655
888-4261
floydtiger@adelphia.net

Hyde Park Elementary
Yvonne Heath
50 East Main St
Hyde Park, VT 05655
888-2237
yvonne_heath92@hotmail.com

Cambridge Elementary
Donna Rooney
P.O. Box 160
Jeffersonville, VT 05464
644-8821
drooney@cambridge.k12.vt.us

Belvidere Elementary
Dolores Tilton
4515 VT Route 109
Belvidere, VT 05492
644-5836
tiltonfamilyfarm@yahoo.com
Lamoille South SU Schools with a Mentoring Program
Morristown Elementary School
Sarah Pennock
548 Park Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
888-3101
Sara.pennock@morrisville.org

Peoples Academy High School
Cassandra Thomas
202 Copley Place
Morrisville, VT 05661
888-7551
cassandra.thomas@morrisville.org

Stowe Middle & High School
Monica Reis
413 Barrows Road
Stowe, VT 05672
mtmama0802@aol.com



PA Middle Level
Liddy Bourne
P.O. Box 38
Morrisville, VT 05661
888-1402
Elizabeth.bourne@morrisville.org

Stowe Elementary
Wendy Monihan
PO Box 760
Stowe, VT 05672
>253-4154
wendymonahan@stowe.k12.vt.us

Orleans Southwest SU Schools with a Mentoring Program
Woodbury Elementary
Margaret Stocksdale
PO Box 28
Woodbury, VT 05681
472-5715

Craftsbury Academy Hardwick Elementary
Paula Masse
PO Box 73
Craftsbury Common, VT 05872
586-2541

Hazen Union H.S.
Helen Beattie
P.O. Box 37
E. Hardwick, VT 05836
472-6846
hnbeattie@aol.com

Wolcott Elementary
D.J. Masi
P.O. Box 179
Wolcott, VT 05680
888-9149 (h)
donmasi@pop.det.state.vt.us

Hardwick Elementary
PO Box 515
Hardwick, VT 05843
472-5411

Lakeview Union Elementary
Monica Morrisey
Kathy McNally
Barr Hill Road
Greensboro, VT 05841
533-7066

Agency-Based Mentoring Programs and Opportunities
Lamoille County Mental Health
Julie Motch
520 Washington Highway
Morrisville, VT 05661
888-4914
Juliem@lamoille.org

Lamoille Family Center
Sally Hadley
480 Cady Falls Rd.
Morrisville, VT 05661
888-5229
lfc@pshift.com

Center for Service Learning
Ellen Hill, Director
Johnson State College
337 College Hill
Johnson, VT 05656
(802) 635-1439
hille@badger.jsc.vsc.edu

Laraway School
Rebecca Penberthy
P.O. Box 621
Johnson, VT 05656
635-2805
rjpenberthy@yahoo.com

Clarina Howard Nichols Center
Sara Brown
P.O. Box 517
Morrisville, VT 05661
888-5256
chnc@pwshift.com

RSVP & Vol. Center of Lamoille Valley
Jack Knoblock
167 Park Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
888-2190
volunteerlamoille@hotmail.com

Morrisville Social Services
Erin Whitcomb
63 Professional Drive
Morrisville, VT 05661
888-4576
ewhitcomb@srs.state.vt.us


 
 
 
 
JOIN THE FREE VMP E-LIST