Vermont Mentoring Partnership Vermont Mentoring Partnership
  Training | Resources | Conference | Calendar | Newsletter
 home | mission | history | mentor | leadership | contact
   
 
VCCBEP
 
 

The Mentor Network - Orange / Windsor Mentoring Network

Braintree School
Nancy Frenette
Linda Clark
66 Bent Hill Road
Braintree, VT 05060
nfrenette@braintree.k12.vt.us

DREAM Program
Jon Potter
194 Maple Street, #1
Burlington, VT 05401
jon.potter@Alum.Dartmouth.ORG

DREAM PROGRAM
Mike Foote
PO Box 173
Norwich, VT 05055
Mike.foote@alum.dartmouth.org

Everybody Wins! Vermont
Lisa Christie
PO Box 582
Norwich, VT 05055
(802) 649-2580
lisa@everybodywinsvermont.org

Shining Light Mentoring Program
Kelly Myles
496 Woodstock Road
Woodstock, Vermont 05091
(802) 457-1166
kelmyles@aol.com

Upper Valley Business & Education Partnership
Erin Sykes
PO Box 350
Hanover, NH 03755
(603)643-3431x235
esykes@uvbep.org

Windsor County Partners
Mary Beth Heiskell
PO Box 101
Windsor, VT 05089
windsor.county.partners@valley.net
windsorcountypartners.org

 
 
 
 
JOIN THE FREE VMP E-LIST