Vermont Mentoring Partnership Vermont Mentoring Partnership
  Training | Resources | Conference | Calendar | Newsletter
 home | mission | history | mentor | leadership | contact
   
 
VCCBEP
 
 

The Mentor Network - Chittenden County Mentoring Network

Boys & Girls Club
Halina Gangi
62 Oak St
Burlington, VT 05401
802-864-5263
hgangi@bandgclub.org

Burlington City Arts
Amy Yavitz
149 Church St
Burlington, VT 05401
802-865-9163
ayavitz@ci.burlington.vt.us

Camels Hump Middle School
Mark Carbone
173 School Street
Richmond, VT 05477
802-434-2188

Club Youth Speak Out
Beth Ruzansky
PO Box 715
Burlington, VT 05401
802-865-7178
cysovt@aol.com

Colchester HS/Mallets Bay School Mentor Program
Kenneth Saxe
Laker Lane - PO Box 900
Colchester, VT 05446-0900
802-651-9458
kenoot@aol.com

Community Friends Mentoring Program
Kristen Hayden-West
c/o Howard Center
208 Flynn Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
802-651-7064
kristenhw@howardcenter.org

Connections - South Burlington
Jim Peabody
33 Cottage Grove Ave
South Burlington, VT 05403
jpeabody@ejhs.k12.vt.us

Connections - St. Albans
Sean Theoret
339 Kellogg Rd
St Albans, VT 05478
802-524-9067
theo_yankees@hotmail.com

Davis Co
Rick Davis
431 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401
802-863-6948
ddavis@8957@aol.com

Drug Demand Reduction
Marc Goudreau
GMA-Camp Johnson
Colchester, VT 05446
802-338-3440
marc.goudreau@vt.ngb.army.mil

Essex CHIPS
Peter Kim
2 Lincoln Street
Essex Jct., VT 05454
802-863-5949
EssexCHIPS@aol.com

Essex Community Wellness - New Dimensions
Katy Meyer
203 South Winooski Ave - Apt 4
Burlington, VT 05401
802-651-9397
katymeyer@yahoo.com

Girl Scout Council of Vermont
Tracy True
79 Allen Martin Drive
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-878-7131 x 121
ttrue@girlscoutsvt.org

IBM EXITEcamp E-Mentoring
Marian Lawlor
1000 River St.
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-769-1970
atoole@us.ibm.com

Junior Buddy Program
Gabriella Tufo Strouse
87 King Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802-862-6736 x 105
gabe@kingstreetyouth.org

Linking Learning to Life
Jim Vaillancourt
52 Institute Rd
Burlington, VT 05401
802-951-8847
vistajim@hotmail.com

Mentoring
7 Farrell St
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-863-7356
candrews@doc.state.vt.us

Milton Mentoring Program
Liz Myers
208 Flynn Street, Ste 3J
Burlington, VT 05401
802-862-5871

New Directions Coalition
Dennis Mcbee
359 Dorset Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-651-4001

Pathfinders Mentor Program
Hillary Hazan
31 Elmwood Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
802-864-7423 x343
MentorVt@aol.com

Project Stay Mentoring Program
Carolyn Donahue
244 Commons , L/L Center
Burlington, VT 05405
802-656-0947
cadonahu@zoo.uvm.edu

ReCycle North
Bethany Johnson
266 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802-658-4143 x16
bjohnson@recyclenorth.org

The DREAM Program
Jon Potter
194 Maple St. #1
Burlington, VT 05401
802-660-4876
jon@dreamprogram.org

TriCounty Foster Grandparent Program
Holly Reed
95 St. Paul Street, Ste 200
Burlington, VT 05401
802-651-5360
holly@unitedwaycc.org

United Way Volunteer Center
Andrea Houlihan
95 St Paul St
Burlington, VT 05401
802-860-1677 x27
andrea@unitedwaycc.org

VSAC Outreach Program
Suzie Moakley
PO Box 2000 Champlain Mill
Winooski, VT 05404
802-655-9602 x308
moakley@vsac.org

VT Center for Prevention & Treatment of Sexual
Ellen Sklar - Abu
50 Cherry St - Suite 101
Burlington, VT 05401
802-651-1647
ellens@doc.state.vt.us

Winooski High School
Brian Hoover
80 Normand Street
Winooski, VT 05404
802-655-3530
bhoover@winooski.k12.vt.us

Youth Experiencing Success
Shirley Fox
705 Williston Rd
Williston, VT 05495
802-878-4506
foxs@williston.k12.vt.us

YouthBuild Burlington mentor Program
Tim Parsons
14 South Williams St
Burlington, VT 05401
802-847-2222
youthbld@sover.net
 
 
 
 
JOIN THE FREE VMP E-LIST